Season 5

Family Matters

Clouded in mystery, Governor Troy Ward sends his children to Discovery Mountain. Emma and Ethan Ward meet relatives they didn't know they had and soon learn that family really does matter.

Season 5: Episode 1 - March 28, 2018

Who Are You?

Emma and Ethan Ward are about to discover more about their family than they ever realized!

Season 5: Episode 2 - April 4, 2018

Child of God

Emma and Ethan have a memorable first day at Discovery Mountain Academy!

Season 5: Episode 3 - April 11, 2018

Jochebed’s Faith

Jake and freshman Bible class study the story of Moses—a story Emma has never heard before.

Season 5: Episode 4 - April 18, 2018

Camera Chase

Parker Dean has kept the reporters away from Emma and Ethan—hasn't he?

Shorts 2018

Mini Adventures

Enjoy brand new content every week! New mini adventures will air on the weeks between seasons. Mini programming, same big adventure!

Shorts 2018: Episode 1 - March 14, 2018

Faith Exercise!

Learn the faith exercise involved in creating the Discovery Mountain program!

Shorts 2018: Episode 2 - March 21, 2018

Sneak Peek of Season 5

Enjoy a sneak peek of Season 5 which begins on March 28, 2018!

Season 4

Just In Time

The Discovery Mountain Camp cafeteria is falling apart! Will Mr. Simon's archenemy use the needed repairs as an excuse to hurt Discovery Mountain Camp, or will God send help just in time?

Season 4: Episode 1 - January 3, 2018

Maple Syrup Mission

Jake runs out of maple syrup for his pancakes. His mission leads to the discovery of a lot of problems at the Discovery Mountain Camp cafeteria!

Season 4: Episode 2 - January 10, 2018

New Job Jitters

Haddie is nervous about starting her new job at Bilsby Builders. Is Uncle George disappointed in her?

Season 4: Episode 3 - January 17, 2018


Haddie is assigned the job of taking pictures at an explosive event for Bilsby Builders! Madame Manager seems like a good boss—or is she?

Season 4: Episode 4 - January 24, 2018

For Such A Time

Can Haddie save Discovery Mountain Camp? This might just be her "Esther" moment!

Season 4: Episode 5 - January 31, 2018

Take One

Haddie has a plan to help save Discovery Mountain Camp and it involves nominating someone for the Boss of the Year Award!

Season 4: Episode 6 - February 7, 2018

Too Much Help

Lots of helpers arrive to make repairs on Discovery Mountain Camp. Will they get the work done or will Mr. Simon end up even further behind?

Season 4: Episode 7 - February 14, 2018

The Brave Queen

Haddie is feeling a little discouraged. Jake flies her back to Discovery Mountain in Blue Birdie to hear an important Bible story!

Season 4: Episode 8 - February 21, 2018

Boss of the Year

Madame Manager grabs her hard hat for her Boss of the Year interview. Will these interviews end the way Haddie hopes?

Season 4: Episode 9 - February 28, 2018

Auction Day!

Auction Day is here! Mr. Simon believes that God has things under control. Will the Camp be saved?

Season 4: Episode 10 - March 7, 2018

The Surprise

Mr. Simon has a special surprise at the end of the path to Lookout Ledge. What could it be?

Season 3

The Perfect Gift

The air is cooler now in Discovery Mountain as the holiday season is here! A surprise visitor arrives to spend the holidays with the Simon family. Jamey Simon and everyone else in Discovery Mountain learns the meaning of the perfect gift.

Season 3: Episode 1 - November 22, 2017

Giving Thanks

Mr. Simon receives some bad news about the Trekkers delivery truck. Will Jake's first Thanksgiving in Discovery Mountain be a disaster?

Season 3: Episode 2 - November 29, 2017

Chaplain Plumbers

When Mrs. Lee discovers a problem in her basement she has some unusual help. Just how will a couple of Chaplains do as plumbers? Listen to find out!

Season 3: Episode 3 - December 6, 2017

The Prize

The students at Discovery Mountain Academy bring in items for the first annual food drive. The class that brings in the most items wins a prize!

Season 3: Episode 4 - December 13, 2017

Snow Day!

The day begins sunny and bright, but in Discovery Mountain the weather can change quickly. Jake, Mrs. Lee and the students are in for a big surprise!

Season 3: Episode 5 - December 20, 2017

Taliah’s Prayer

The students are still snowed in at Discovery Mountain Academy. They pass the time with a favorite Christmas Story, Taliah's Prayer.

Season 3: Episode 6 - December 27, 2017

Turning Over A New Leaf

It's inventory day at Trekkers as one year ends and another begins. Will Mr. Simon finally find the owner of the mystery package?

Season 2

Summer of Strife

It's time for Discovery Mountain Camp! Two campers, Ben and Judah discover that Discovery Mountain Camp isn't exactly what they expected—in more ways than one! In this season meet Miss Tamara and Miss Wendy, drama directors for the annual Discovery Mountain Camp drama production and listen to see if Ben and Judah can overcome their competition and jealousy and learn to get along.

Season 2: Episode 1 - May 24, 2017

Goodnight, Blackfoot Cabin

It's time for summer camp! Meet Ben and Judah and see how Jake does as a camp counsellor!

Season 2: Episode 2 - May 31, 2017

Where’s Mr. Garcia?

Where is Mr. Garcia? Judah and Ben compete in the swim competition—who's the better swimmer?

Season 2: Episode 3 - June 7, 2017

Gadget’s Very Sad Day

Gadget and Jamey just aren't themselves today. Can Dr. Simon figure out what's wrong?

Season 2: Episode 4 - June 14, 2017

“Brothers” of Strife

Ben and Judah still aren't getting along! Will Miss Tamara's story help to change that?

Season 2: Episode 5 - June 21, 2017

Ben in the Spotlight

Ben slips on the edge of the pool and Judah can't get his drama lines right! This camp day is full of embarrassing moments.

Season 2: Episode 6 - June 28, 2017

Don’t Quit Judah!

Judah is on a winning streak, from rock-climbing to drama practice. The mystery boy returns and it sounds like Reeder knows him!

Season 2: Episode 7 - July 5, 2017

Judah Goes “Oatmealing”

Judah and Ben's rivalry reaches a peak, and all over a bowl of oatmeal! Will they ever get along?

Season 2: Episode 8 - July 12, 2017

Changed Hearts

Counsellor Jake tries to perfect his landing of Blue Birdie again. This time it almost ends in disaster!

Season 2: Episode 9 - July 19, 2017

The Race Must Go On

Will Judah be able to swim with a cast on? Miss Wendy and Miss Tamara wonder, will the campers be ready for Act One of the drama production?

Season 2: Episode 10 - July 26, 2017

The Story of Joseph

The Story of Joseph, Act Two! The campers say good-bye to Discovery Mountain Camp.

Season 1

Running From God?

Jake Donovan is running—running from something huge! Suddenly, he stumbles into something unexpected, a small town in the middle of nowhere! Jake discovers Discovery Mountain just as Jamey Simon arrives in town looking for her Grandad. Listen to these pilot episodes and discover Discovery Mountain and get to know the people living here right along with Jake and Jamey.

Season 1: Episode 1 - April 19, 2017

Discovering Discovery Mountain

Jake is afraid of heights! So, why is he running into the mountains, and what is he running from?

Season 1: Episode 2 - April 26, 2017

Gadget’s Escape

Thunderstorms settle in over the town of Discovery Mountain. Where is Jake Donovan sleeping in the storm?

Season 1: Episode 3 - May 3, 2017

Jake the Jonah?

Just what is Jake running from? His story is a lot like one in the Bible! Listen to find out.

Season 1: Episode 4 - May 10, 2017

The Lookout Ledge Prayer

Jake Donovan is afraid of heights. Just what is he doing way up on Lookout Ledge in a thunderstorm?

Season 1: Episode 5 - May 17, 2017

Discovering Home

When Jamey and Gadget explore the summer cabins they hear a noise! Just who is hiding inside the cabin? Join us to find out.